Our Team

1561674759John Vassallo
CEO / Investment Committee Member

1561674823Dennis Weinmann
Principal / Investment Committee Member

1576690502Maxwell Eagye
Managing Director / Investment Committee Member

1561676054Ryan Hart
Chief Investment Officer & Portfolio Manager / Investment Committee Member

1576690351TJ Marquez
Chief Risk Officer / Investment Committee Member

1576690707Eric Ramirez
Director of IT / Lead IT Consultant

1576690285Chad Gross
VP of Business Development, CQA

1561675209Dave McAdams
VP of Business Development, Energy

1561675473Mike Lock
Director of Brokerage

1561675318Mark Shore
Director of Coquest Institute

1561675554JD McDonnell
Director of Agricultural Initiatives (Coquest)

1576690100Sharon Juroska
Accounting / HR

1561675938Jud Riley
Analyst, CAIA

1590507925Destinie Lacy